Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles Tier List

Hinokami is a demon-slaying game that you can play on your phone. With the release of its next update, it will introduce three new classes to further diversify gameplay and give players more choice in how they build their characters. Will these updates make Hinokami better or worse?

The “kimetsu no yaiba game” is a fighting game that was released in 2018. The game has a tier list created by the community, which can be found on YouTube.

This page will take you through the Hinokami Chronicles Demon Slayer Tier List. You may go over the whole tier list in this post, which will also help you look into some additional aspects. We will also assist you in determining which tier is the best and which tier has the most features.

Hinokami Chronicles Demon Slayer Tier List

You might also read: Blox Fruits Update 16 Patch Notes: New Codes Update on Halloween

Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles Tier List

There are 18 distinct characters in all, with six more DLC characters on the way. There are 12 distinct characters in the game, 6 of which are academy versions. Each character has their own distinct moves and techniques. You may go through a tier list to see which characters are most useful to you.

  • Kyojuro Rengoku, Hinokami Tanjiro, Giyu Tomioka (S-tier)
  • Sakonji, Sabito, Shinobu, Nezuko, Zenitsu Agatsuma (A-tier)
  • Inosuke Hashibira, Makomo, B-tier (average)
  • Water, C-tier (Not Recommend): Murata, Tanjiro

You might also read: November 2021 Noob Army Tycoon Codes: How To Redeem


The following is a list of S-Tier characters, along with some additional information:

  • Kyojuro Rengoku is one of the game’s most well-balanced characters. It has the potential to do significant harm to the game.
  • Hinokami Tanjiro: This character strikes with water. It may simply pack a technique that can shatter an opponent’s guard in a second.
  • Giyu Tomioka: It has exceptional abilities that elevate it to the status of S-finest Tier’s character. In the Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles, it is one of the most well-balanced characters. It is capable of annihilating foes with ease. It has the potential to be the greatest player you’ve ever played with. When you’re up against foes that prefer to spam moves, it might be the most useful character.


If you want to know the Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles Tier List, you must first understand each tier and the characters that belong to it. The following is a list of A-tier characters:

  • Sakonji: It’s a character who may simply demand that the user demonstrate expertise.
  • Sabito: It’s a superb A-Tier character with a lot of potential.
  • Shinobu: She’s a fantastic character with distinct talents that you may employ.
  • Nezuko: It has a fantastic skill set.
  • Zenitsu Agatsuma is a fast and powerful character whose techniques are difficult to prevent or counter.

You may also be interested in these articles: Subnautica Aurora Codes November 2021 | Working Aurora Door Codes | How to Use


The following is a list of B-Tier characters that has been discussed:

  • It features general moves and high-damage combinations, according to Inosuke Hashibira.
  • Makomo: It’s the polar opposite of Inosuke’s. This character lacks the ability to be strong. She has useful abilities as well as light combinations. She is not on the A-tier list due to her strikes’ lack of power and damage.


The following is a list of C-Tier characters and their properties:

  • Water Tanjiro: This character and Murata have a lot in common. Because of its lack of punches, this character is classified as a C-Tier character.
  • Murata: In the C-Tier game, it’s an ordinary character.

We’ve covered all there is to know about the Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles Tier List. You may follow us on Twitter for more information about the tier list in the latest update of this game. We’ll be the first to let you know if there’s any new information on this game.

You may also be interested in these articles: Empire Sprawl Stellaris | Cheat | Increase | Console


It was the whole Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles Tier List guide. Now, we’d want to wrap up this essay with the hope that you’ve learned everything there is to know about these tier lists. If you have any questions about any of the characters or tier lists, please post them in the comments area. We’d be pleased to answer any questions you have about the Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles Tier List.


Related Tags

  • demon slayer fighting game
  • demon slayer game ps5
  • who animated demon slayer